0
LOCAL: (315) 695-3572
Shop
Customer Reviews
MICHELLE'S BASKETS & BOWS
Local Phoenix, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Sep 25, 2022
Name: Susan K

State/Province:NY

Karen did my wedding flowers, they were gorgeous! She helped an insane amount and I was in the store with questions or something I forgot to order pretty often and she was incredibly patient and kind with all my inquiries. She is now stuck with me as a customer for life!
Date: Jun 17, 2022
Name: Marilyn M

State/Province:NY

Excellent product. Called first to verify being home and speedy delivery.
Karen's Reply:
Date: Jun 17, 2022, 9:58 am

Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2022
Name: John F

State/Province:NY

Excellent customer service and product offerings.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Linda W

State/Province:NY

So nice to receive this beautiful arrangement for Mother's Day. The flowers are beautiful and smell heavenly!
Date: Mar 26, 2022
Name: TOM D

State/Province:NY

Always a beautiful arrangement, great service and friendly people.
Date: Feb 24, 2022
Name: Lisa C

State/Province:NY

Great flowers and good service.
Date: May 06, 2021
Name: Elizabeth M

State/Province:NY

I ordered these for my mom’s birthday. She was so happy! We both thought that they were just beautiful! Thank you again!
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name: Theresa G

State/Province:NC

My mother really enjoyed the arrangement you created for her. The flowers brightened things up during a dark, cloudy February.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Makayla N

State/Province:NY

Loved the arrangement and stuffed Valentine's dog. Perfect!
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name: David R

State/Province:NY

Friendly, helpful service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name: Rachael K

State/Province:NC

I placed an order for pickup later that day and not only were they able to put the arrangement together quickly, they called me to confirm when in the day I'd like the arrangement to be ready and informed me of an out of stock flower type to make sure I was ok with switching to a different flower. Excellent customer service and a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name: James H

State/Province:NY

I am very pleased with the arrangement you created for my friends mom mrs James. I really appreciate your detail and and the pleasure your arrangement you made. Thank you, Jimmy Hayes.
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name: Eric L

State/Province:NY

Gret job! Fast delivery. Just as described.
Date: Sep 21, 2020
Name: Jeanne S

State/Province:NY

My arrangement of flowers were beautiful and lasted two weeks.
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name: Lisa Y

State/Province:NY

This arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Thank you for the stunning flowers!
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name: Maried G

State/Province:NY

Gorgeous! Just as described! Fast delivery.
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name: Elizabeth R

State/Province:VA

Great service on a last minute order
Date: Jul 22, 2020
Name: Jamie R

State/Province:CO

Highly recommend!!! Super impressed that they fulfilled my very late night last minute online order promptly and delivering it the following day! The plant was as pictured but bigger. Will definitely do future business here as needed.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name: Judy P

State/Province:NY

Floral arrangement was gorgeous. Super happy
Date: May 14, 2020
Name: Karen P

State/Province:NY

I received a Mother’s Day delivery and the pot was filled with a beautiful arrangement of flowers. I would highly recommend Michelle’s Baskets and Bows for any of your floral needs. Great place and very friendly!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Chrissy R

State/Province:NY

I was suprised with a floral basket from my boss - it was beautiful! the flowers, color combination, and full-ness was just perfect! The delivery driver was also very kind and personable!
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name: Michelle B

State/Province:IL

Easy online ordering. I ordered on the weekend when they were closed. I left a message and received immediate return call back Monday to verify they have the order. My Aunt loved the flowers! Delivered as requested. I will use Michelle's Baskets & Bows again. I am very happy with the service and flowers!!
Karen's Reply:
Date: Dec 13, 2019, 3:44 pm

You're very welcome and Thank you for your order. We are glad everyone was pleased with the flowers and service.