0
15 Culvert St Phoenix, NY 13135
LOCAL: (315) 695-3572
Shop
Customer Reviews
MICHELLE'S BASKETS & BOWS
Local Phoenix, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Gret job! Fast delivery. Just as described.
Date: Sep 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

My arrangement of flowers were beautiful and lasted two weeks.
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

This arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Thank you for the stunning flowers!
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Gorgeous! Just as described! Fast delivery.
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great service on a last minute order
Date: Jul 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Highly recommend!!! Super impressed that they fulfilled my very late night last minute online order promptly and delivering it the following day! The plant was as pictured but bigger. Will definitely do future business here as needed.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Floral arrangement was gorgeous. Super happy
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I received a Mother’s Day delivery and the pot was filled with a beautiful arrangement of flowers. I would highly recommend Michelle’s Baskets and Bows for any of your floral needs. Great place and very friendly!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I was suprised with a floral basket from my boss - it was beautiful! the flowers, color combination, and full-ness was just perfect! The delivery driver was also very kind and personable!
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Easy online ordering. I ordered on the weekend when they were closed. I left a message and received immediate return call back Monday to verify they have the order. My Aunt loved the flowers! Delivered as requested. I will use Michelle's Baskets & Bows again. I am very happy with the service and flowers!!
Karen's Reply:
Date: Dec 13, 2019, 3:44 pm

You're very welcome and Thank you for your order. We are glad everyone was pleased with the flowers and service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Phoenix, NY
See Delivery Areas

Etsy Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest

MICHELLE'S BASKETS & BOWS
15 Culvert St
Phoenix, NY. 13135
Local: (315) 695-3572

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at